University College and Lifelong Learning

Writing in the Major Faculty

English Department   
Professor's Name Email Phone Course
Elwanda Ingram ingrame@wssu.edu 750-2302 Black Writers/American Lit
LaVie Leasure leasurela@wssu.edu 750-2402 Black Writers/American Lit
David Siar siard@wssu.edu 750-2439 Film Theory/Criticism
Audrey Forest-Carter cartera@wssu.edu 750-2315 Advanced Composition
Chemistry
Professor's Name  Email Phone Course
Kenneth Brown brownkj@wssu.edu 750-2894 Seminar
Music
Professor's Name Email Phone Course
Christina Placilla placillac@wssu.edu 750-2531 Music History II
Social Sciences
Professor's Name  Email Phone Course
Olethia Davis davisol@wssu.edu 750-2069 Writing/Research Pol Sci II
Mueni Muiu muium@wssu.edu 750-2618 International Relations
Computer Science
Professor's Name Email Phone Course
Debzani Deb debd@wssu.edu 750-2496 Software Engineering
Mustafa Atay ataymu@wssu.edu 750-8641 System Administration I
Jinghua Zhang zhangji@wssu.edu 750-3324 Internet Systems
Mohammad Fuad fuadmo@wssu.edu 750-3325 Operating Systems
Life Sciences
Professor's Name  Email Phone Course
Carley Kemmis kemmisc@wssu.edu 750-2211 Biochemistry
Morris Clarke clarkemj@wssu.edu 750-2229 Cell Biology
Behavior Science and Social Work
Professor's Name Email Phone Course
Lynn Harvey harveyly@wssu.edu  750-8969  Senior Seminar
Deborah Farmer farmerde@wssu.edu 750-2974 Senior Capstone Seminar
Clinical Laboratory Science
Professor's Name Email Phone Course
Jeffery (Andy) Meixner meixnerja@wssu.edu 750-2515 Advanced Clinical Microbiology Lab
" " " Seminar for Clinical Laboratory Science
Nicole Pekarek pekarekns@wssu.edu 750-8746 Immunohematology
Georgia McCauley mccauleyg@wssu.edu 750-2516 Advanced Hematology

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University