Office of the Chancellor

Foundation Board of Directors

Chair
Ms. Peggy Carter - pcarter@novanthealth.org

Vice Chair
Ms. Cheryl E. H. Locke - Clocke@wakehealth.edu

Treasurer
Ms. Cynthia Williams - Cynthia.williams@BBandT.com

Secretary
Mr. William R. Loftis - Rloftis@constangy.com


Mr. William G. Benton - Benton@salemsenior.com

Mr. David Burke - Dwb1984@charter.net

Ms. Michelle M. Cook - Cookm@wssu.edu

Mr. Tony Ebron - Tonye@wscecu.edu

Mr. Timothy A. Grant - TIMAG@cityofws.org

Mr. Terry K. Griffin - Griffint57@gmail.com

Mr. Hal Kaplan - Hkaplan@kaplanco.com

Ms. Martha Logemann - Logemann@triad.rr.com

Mr. Arthur E. McClearin - Mcclearin@willcap.com

Mr. John McCullough - Jomccull@wakehealth.edu

Mr. J. Walter McDowell - Walter.mcdowell@yahoo.com

Mr. Bill W. Miller - Bill.Miller@am.jll.com

Dr. Donald J. Reaves - Reavesdj@wssu.edu

Mr. Milton Rhodes - Mrhodes@intothearts.org

Ms. Shirley Danner Shouse - S.shouse@wpgroup.com

Mr. Clifton H. Sparrow - Clifton.sparrow@lpl.com

Ms. Claudette Weston - Cweston@westoninc.com

Mr. Errol Wint - Errolawint@gmail.com


EX OFFICIO DIRECTORS

Ms. Debra Miller - Debbie.miller@comcast.net

Mr. Gordon Everett - Gordon.everett@nara.gov

Dr. Randy Mills- Millsrw@wssu.edu

Mr. Gordon Slade - Sladegq@wssu.edu

Mr. Bryant Bell - Bbell110@rams.wssu.edu


EMERITUS DIRECTORS

Ms. Florence P. Corpening - florencec@ywcaws.org

Mr. Victor Johnson, Jr. - vjohnson@wsfcs.k12nc.us

Dr. Steve Martin - steve@martinfrankel.com

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University