WSSU Campus

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate, 2014 – 2015

 

 

Executive Committee

Dr. Ludovic M. Kovalik, Chair

336-750-2556

kovaliklm@wssu.edu

Dr. B. Lee Stackhouse, Vice-Chair

336-750-2222

stackhousebl@wssu.edu

Dr. Deborah Farmer, Secretary

336-750-2974

farmerde@wssu.edu

Ms. Tammy Evans, Parliamentarian

336-750-2972

evanstl@wssu.edu

Faculty Senate Representation

Senators / Alternates

Phone

336-750-

Email

Accounting & MIS

Dr. Alice Etim

8713

etima@wssu.edu

Dr. Lynette Wood

2346

woodl@wssu.edu

Dr. George Heilman

2716

heilmang@wssu.edu

Dr. Leslie Weisenfeld

2336

weisenfeldl@wssu.edu

Art + Visual Studies

Ms. Tammy Evans

2972

evanstl@wssu.edu

Dr. Tohm Judson

2283

judsonte@wssu.edu

Behavioral Studies

Dr. Deborah Farmer

2974

farmerde@wssu.edu

Dr. Janella Melius

2595

meliusja@wssu.edu

Dr. Sonja Harry

8803

harrysv@wssu.edu

Biological Sciences

Dr. Manju Bhat

2214

bhatmb@wssu.edu

Dr. Carly Kemmis

2211

kemmisc@wssu.edu

Dr. B. Lee Stackhouse

2222

stackhousebl@wssu.edu

Dr. Stephanie Dance

3237

dancest@wssu.edu

Dr. Exazevia Logan

8607

loganex@wssu.edu

Dr. Dinesh Singh

8616

singhd@wssu.edu

Chemistry

Dr. Tennille Presley

3202

presleyt@wssu.edu

Dr. Kenneth Brown

2610

brownkj@wssu.edu

Clinical Lab Science

Dr. Andy Meixner

2515

meixnerja@wssu.edu

Dr. Georgia McCauley

2516

mccauleyg@wssu.edu

Communication & Media Studies

Dr. Abhijit Sen

2434

sena@wssu.edu

Dr. Althea Bradford

2312

bradfordab@wssu.edu

Computer Science

Dr. Jinsuk Baek

3323

baekj@wssu.edu

Dr. Christo Dichev

2477

dichevc@wssu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Caldwell

2493

caldwellr@wssu.edu

Dr. Jinghua Zhang

3324

zhangji@wssu.edu

Economics & Finance

Dr. Zagros Madjd-Sadjadi

2398

sadjadizm@wssu.edu

Dr. Nikolaos Karagiannis

3457

karagiannisni@wssu.edu

Education

Dr. Doina Kovalik

3450

kovalikd@wssu.edu

Dr. Lynn Zubov

2381

zubovl@wssu.edu

Dr. J. Denise Johnson

2708

johnsondt@wssu.edu

Dr. Gwendoline Ayuninjam

2559

ayuninjamgi@wssu.edu

Dr. Kimberly Pemberton

2551

pembertonkd@wssu.edu

Dr. Dawn Tafari

8337

tafaridn@wssu.edu

English

Dr. Gladys Huggins

2435

hugginsg@wssu.edu

Dr. David Siar

2439

siard@wssu.edu

Dr. Rita Edwards

2318

edwardsrd@wssu.edu

Mr. André Minkins

8726

minkinsan@wssu.edu

Exercise Physiology

Mr. Kevin Ritsche

3310

ritschek@wssu.edu

Dr. Jesse Pittsley

2537

pittsleyj@wssu.edu

Health, Physical Ed. & Sport Studies

Dr. Paul McAuley

2578

mcauleypa@wssu.edu

Mr. John Williams

2755

williamsj@wssu.edu

Dr. Aysel Kavas

2959

kavasay@wssu.edu

Mr. Robert Woodall

 

 

Healthcare Management

Dr. Faye Cobb

3184

cobbfa@wssu.edu

Dr. Vanessa Duren-Winfield

8677

winfieldva@wssu.edu

History, Politics & Social Justice

Dr. Roy Doron

8812

doronrs@wssu.edu

Dr. Denise Nation

8821

nationde@wssu.edu

Dr. Eric Greaux

8824

greauxer@wssu.edu

Dr. Russell Smith

8822

smithrm@wssu.edu

Human Service Studies

Dr. Chad Betters

2589

bettersch@wssu.edu

Dr. Jo-Ann Coco-Ripp

3459

rippjc@wssu.edu

Liberal Studies

Dr. Eric Greaux

8824

greauxer@wssu.edu

Dr. Russell Smith

8822

smithrm@wssu.edu

Management & Marketing

Dr. Susita Asree

2351

asrees@wssu.edu

Dr. Melissa Mann

8716

mannm@wssu.edu

Dr. Robert Herring

2338

herring@wssu.edu

Dr. Suresh Gopalan

2344

gopalans@wssu.edu

Dr. William Carden

2284

cardenwi@wssu.edu

Mathematics

Dr. Pamela Moses-Snipes

2494

mosessnipes@wssu.edu

Dr. Qi Chen

2171

chenqi@wssu.edu

Music

Dr. David Legette

2530

legettel@wssu.edu

Dr. Tony Artimisi

2528

artimisit@wssu.edu

Dr. Myron Brown

2238

brownm@wssu.edu

Dr. Brent Harvey

2526

harveybm@wssu.edu

Nursing

Ms. Rita Darby

2514

darbyri@wssu.edu

Ms. Hartensia Davis-Bailey

8676

baileyhd@wssu.edu

Dr. Dennis Sherrod

2575

sherrodd@wssu.edu

Dr. Diane Barber

2293

barberd@wssu.edu

Dr. Jason Berry

2299

berryja@wssu.edu

Dr. Crystal Cody-Connor

 

connorcc@wssu.edu

Ms. Ann Moore

2291

mooreas@wssu.edu

Ms. Jasmine Barber

2560

barberjl@wssu.edu

Dr. Bobbie Reddick

2297

reddickbk@wssu.edu

Ms. Ruth Muze

2468

muzeru@wssu.edu

Occupational Therapy

Dr. Cynthia Bell

3175

bellcs@wssu.edu

Dr. Dorothy Bethea

3172

betheadp@wssu.edu

Physical Therapy

Dr. Sara Migliarese

8968

migliaresesj@wssu.edu

Dr. Judy Foxworth

2197

foxworthj@wssu.edu

Dr. Robert Cowie

2195

cowierj@wssu.edu

Dr. Hamdy Radwan

2194

radwanh@wssu.edu

Psychological Sciences

Dr. Amber DeBono

8806

debonoae@wssu.edu

Dr. Richard Walker

2624

walker@wssu.edu

Dr. Michele Lewis

2627

lewismi@wssu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Perillo

8804

perillojt@wssu.edu

Rehabilitation Counseling

Dr. Robin Dock

2941

dockre@wssu.edu

Dr. Brenda Cartwright

2379

cartwrightby@wssu.edu

UCaLL

Ms. Jinaki Abdullah

8872

hasanji@wssu.edu

World Languages & Cultures

Dr. Robert Anderson

3452

andersonrn@wssu.edu

Dr. Uchenna Vasser

2415

vasseruc@wssu.edu

Ex-Officio

Dr. Donald J. Reaves, Chancellor

2041

chancellorsoffice@wssu.edu

 

Dr. Brenda A. Allen, Provost

2200

allenba@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University