Faculty and Staff

IBC Committee Roster 2009-2011

Dr. Liliana Garcia, IBC Chairperson
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Office: (336) 750-2548
Email: garcial@wssu.edu

Dr. Daniel Williams, IACUC Chairperson
Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2225
Email: williamsdb@wssu.edu

Mr. Fred L. Van Swearingen
Adjunct Instructor, Department of Chemistry
Office: (336) 750-2540
Email: vanswearingenf@wssu.edu

Mr. Clifton E. Bell, Jr.
Laboratory Manager, Department of Chemistry
Office: (336) 750-2545
Email: bellce@wssu.edu

Dr. Pamela Jones
Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2207
Email: jonesp@wssu.edu

Dr. Margaret Boylan
Associate Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2246
Email: boylanm@wssu.edu

Dr. Morris Clarke
Associate Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2229
Email: clarkemj@wssu.edu

Dr. Errol Thompson
Associate Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2215
Email: thompsone@wssu.edu

Mr. Freddie Broome, Non-affiliated Member
District Fire Chief, Winston-Salem Fire Department
Office: (336) 773-7950
Email: freddieb@cityofWSFire.org

Mr. August Vernon, Non-affiliated Member
Hazardous Materials Coordinator
Office: (336) 767-6161
Email: augustv@cityofWSFire.org

Dr. Dinesh Singh, Ad Hoc Consultant
Assistant Professor, Department of Life Sciences
Office: (336) 750-3237
Email: singhd@wssu.edu

Ms. Louisa Thomas
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Office: (336) 750-2462
Email: thomaslv@wssu.edu

Ms. Jeffery A. Meixner
Assistant Professor, Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Office: (336) 750-2515
Email: meixnerja@wssu.edu

Mr. Clay Fielding,Non-Affiliated Member
Office: (336) 761-2004 ext 235
Email: Caftano@aol.com

Ms. Stephanie Evans, Compliance Officer
Office of Sponsored Programs
Office: (336) 750-2982
Email: evansst@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University