About WSSU

Editors

The following Faculty and Staff members have been selected and trained to create, edit and maintain web pages for our new web site within the Cascade Content Management System.  Please contact the editor in your area for help with getting your web content added to our new web site.

Alvita Byers byersal@wssu.edu BRIC
Andrea Whittington  whittingtonan@wssu.edu Human Resources
Angela Blue  bluead@wssu.edu Faculty and Staff
Arnita Hill hilla@wssu.edu Sponsored Programs
Bobby Brown  brownbo@wssu.edu Campus Police and Visitors
Calvin Holloway  hollowayca@wssu.edu Human Resources
Carl Perry  perryca@wssu.edu Admissions, Enrollment Management
Carla Hayes‐Reaves  hayesc@wssu.edu Department of Audit
Carolyn S. Thomas  thomascs@wssu.edu Honors Program
Catherine Snipes snipesc@wssu.edu Office of Alumni Relations
Cathy Hoots hootsc@wssu.edu Admissions, Enrollment Management
Chandra Wells wellsch@wssu.edu Faculty and Staff
Darius Cureton  curetond@wssu.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Deana Brim brimde@wssu.edu International Programs
Derrick Hargrove hargrovede@wssu.edu MSEN
Florence Adams adamsfr@wssu.edu Behavioral Science & Social Work
Fran Oates oatesfr@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Fred VanSwearingen  vanswearingenf@wssu.edu Student Life, Current Students, University College
Ginger Grannaman  grannamangd@wssu.edu Campus Police and Visitors
Greg Goines  goinesgw@wssu.edu Information Resources
Helen Horton hortonhe@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Himanshu Gopalan gopalanh@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
J. Shepperson shepperj@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Jacqueline Jenkins  jenkinsjm@wssu.edu Office of the Chancellor, Title III, EEO
James Belton beltonj@wssu.edu Computer Science
James Etim etimj@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
John Yi yijt@wssu.edu Chemistry
Joseph Baker bakerjc@wssu.edu MSEN
June Anthony anthonyju@wssu.edu Management and Strategic Initiatives
Kineka Hull  hullkj@wssu.edu School of Health Sciences
LaKrista Page  pagell@wssu.edu International Studies, Centers, Programs Programs
Latanza Garvin garvinl@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Laura Riddle  riddleb@wssu.edu IPAR
LaVon Gray  grayla@wssu.edu Information Resources
Linda McCullough  mcculloughl@wssu.edu Finance and Administration
Madu Ireh irehm@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Maggie Boylan boylanm@wssu.edu Life Sciences
Marcellette Orange orangem@wssu.edu Center for Community Safety
Michael Isler  islermi@wssu.edu Student Life, Current Students, University College
Michael Milton miltonmm@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
N. Wallace wallacena@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Nancy Hope  hopene@wssu.edu School of Health Sciences
Nancy Young  youngnn@wssu.edu Office of the Chancellor, Title III, EEO
Nissa Vongphakdy vongphakdyn@wssu.edu Behavioral Science & Social Work
Petitesa Mickle micklepe@wssu.edu Upward Bound Program
Precious McKoy  mckoypr@wssu.edu Information Resources
Rickford Grant grantri@wssu.edu International Programs
Rosetta Brodie brodiero@wssu.edu Lifelong Learning
Russ Smith smithrm@wssu.edu Social Sciences
Russell Morton  mortonr@wssu.edu School of Business and Economics
Sandra Banks bankss@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Sandra Reid reidsk@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Sandra Stinson  stinsonp@wssu.edu Legal Affairs
Sarah Hinshaw hinshaws@wssu.edu Office of Marketing and Communications
Shaneesha Jackson jacksonsh@wssu.edu Motor Fleet Program
Sonya Mickle Melton meltons@wssu.edu Honors Program
Stephanie Evans evansst@wssu.edu Sponsored Programs
Tangie Reed  reedta@wssu.edu Information Resources
Tanya Walker walkerte@wssu.edu QEP Program
Tarina Whitfield  whitfieldta@wssu.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Travis Teague teaguetr@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance
Zena Jackson jacksonz@wssu.edu School of Education and Human Performance

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University