UREC Hours of Operation

Contact Us

Winston-Salem State University
University Recreation
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
336-750-8044

urec@wssu.edu

FOLLOW UREC

Instagram Facebook
Facebook Twitter
NIRSA
Spring Hours
         Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – midnight
         Friday 8 a.m. – 9 p.m.
         Saturday 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
         Sunday 1 p.m. - 10 p.m.


University Recreation logo

Adjusted Hours

Due to the dependence on student staff for our operations, the following adjusted hours will be put into effect.

Please check our Facebook and Twitter feeds for Hours during severe weather.

Spring Special Hours
Thursday, March 24 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday - Saturday, March 25 - 26 CLOSED
Sunday, March 27 5 p.m.  - 9  p.m.
 
Final Exam Hours
Wednesday-Thursday, April 27-28 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, April 29 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 30 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 1 2 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Monday - Wednesday, May 2-4 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, May 5 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, May 6 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, May 7-8 CLOSED
   










Treadmills The Donald Julian Reaves Student Activities Center Locker Room










  
Other Facility Hours
The Pit Courts Hours
       Sunday – Saturday Dawn – 11 p.m.
University Pool
    Open Swim
       Tuesday & Thursday 8:30 p.m. – 10 p.m.
    Faculty/Staff Swim
       Monday – Thursday 5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University