Campus Life Marketing Committee

Contact Us

Name Position Classification Contact
Akinyele Cameron-Kamau President Senior acameron110@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Art :
Computer Graphics
& Automation
Fredericksburg, VA “Be as good as the best, and better than the rest.” %7eGrandma 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Adreanna Williams Vice President Junior awilliams211@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Junior  Durham, NC “You can only become truly accomplished at something you love. Don't make money your goal. Instead, pursue the things you love doing, and then do them so well that people can't take their eyes off of you.” -Maya Angelou  
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Whitney Brown Treasurer Sophomore wbrown112@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Finance Henderson, NC  “Character cannot be developed in ease and quiet. Only through experiences of trial and suffering can the soul be strengthened, vision cleared, ambition inspired and success achieved.”  - Helen Keller 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Toni Tyson Miss CLMC Junior ttyson111@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Business Administration Concord, NC  "Every man I meet is my superior in some way. In that, I learn of him." -Ralph Waldo Emerson 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Julian Jackson Mister CLMC Senior jjackson209@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
English:
History & Philosophy, minors 
Wilmington, NC 

“Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.” –Confucius

       


Name Position Classification Contact
Nagina Woods Public Relations Junior nwoods111@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Secondary English Ed. Raleigh, NC 

"There are two gifts we should give our children; one is roots, and the other is wings."

       


Name Position Classification Contact
Aaron McCorkle Stage Manager Junior amccorkle111@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Mass Communications:
Electronic Media
 Charlotte, NC I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. - Philippians 4:13 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Leslie Nixon Student Rep Sophomore lnixon112@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Nursing Charlotte, NC  "It’s better to try and fail than to never know and always wonder “ 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Lagier Risdon-Dunn Student Rep Sophomore lrisdondunn112@rams.wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Biotechnology Durham. NC 

"...we must do the thing we think we cannot do”
-Eleanor Roosevelt              

       

 

Chelii M. Broussard

Chelii M. Broussard
Marketing and Promotions/
Homecoming Coordinator-Campus Life
Thompson Center,
Room 305 A

1-336-750-8743 (p)
1-336-750-2899 (f)
broussardb@wssu.edu



Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University