The College

Faculty & Staff








Cynthia Williams Brown

Chair
Associate Professor
Dr. Cynthia W. Brown




Anderson Center 147B
336-750-2587
williamsc@wssu.edu


James Braswell




Whitaker Gymnasium
336-750-2987
braswellj@wssu.edu 






Stenson Conley

Lecturer
Co-coordinator of Sport Management
Stenson Conley




Anderson Center Suite 143B 
336-750-2594
conleys@wssu.edu 






Kyu-soo Chung

Assistant Professor
Kyu-soo Chung




Field House, Suite 206 
336-750-8913
chungk@wssu.edu 






Dee Ellis
 
Assistant Professor
Dee Ellis




Anderson Center 145C 
336-750-3256
ellissd@wssu.edu 






Dennis Felder

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator of Sport Management
Dennis Felder




Anderson Center Suite 143A
336-750-2583
felderd@wssu.edu 






Clay Harshaw
Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
Clay Harshaw




Field House 206
336-750-3266
harshawce@wssu.edu 






Firdevs Aysel Kavas

Professor and Coordinator of Health Education
Firdevs Aysel Kavas




Anderson Center 141A
336-750-2959
favasay@wssu.edu 






Paul A. McAuley

Associate Professor of Health Education 
Paul A. McAuley




Anderson Center 141B
336-750-2578
mcauleypa@wssu.edu 






Sandra K. Reid

Administrative Assistant
Sandra K. Reid




Anderson Center 146
336-750-8638
reidsk@wssu.edu 






Charles Schoderbek

Aquatic Director / Pool Manager
Charles Schoderbek




100 CE Gaines Center
336-750-2145
schoderbekc@wssu.edu 


John Williams




Anderson Center 145B 
336-750-2755
williamsj@wssu.edu  


Robert Phillip Woodall




Anderson Center 145A 
336-750-2584
woodallrp@wssu.edu 

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University