Mathematics Department

Faculty & Staff








Frank Ingram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair
Frank Ingram, Ph.D.




146 Carolina Hall
336-750-3441
ingramfr@wssu.edu





Ms. JoAnn Hairston 

Administrative Support Associate
Ms. JoAnn Hairston




148 Carolina Hall
336-750-2489
hairstonj@wssu.edu
 






John O. Adeyeye, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics

John O. Adeyeye, Ph.D.




143 Carolina Hall
336-750-2897
adeyeyej@wssu.edu






Qi Chen, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor
Mr. Jack E. Bonnery




163 Carolina Hall 
336-750-2171
chenqi@wssu.edu






David Dezern, Ph.D. 
 
Assistant Professor

David Dezern, Ph.D.




158 Carolina Hall 
336-750-3442
dezernd@wssu.edu






Mark Hunnell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Mark Hunnell, Ph.D.




148 Carolina Hall
336-750-2489
@wssu.edu






John D. Hutchens, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
John D. Hutchens, Ph.D.




### Carolina Hall
336-750-####
@wssu.edu






Jeffrey Ingram

Lecturer
Jeffrey Ingram, Ph.D.




### Carolina Hall
336-750-####
@wssu.edu






Tracey Keck-Staley, Ph.D.

Lecturer
Tracey Keck-Staley, Ph.D.




144 Carolina Hall
336-750-2487
keckt@wssu.edu






Yuan Li, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Yuan Li, Ph.D.




142 Carolina Hall
336-750-2498
liyu@wssu.edu






Pamela Moses-Snipes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Pamela Moses-Snipes




166 Carolina Hall
336-750-2494
mosessnipes@wssu.edu






Sudhakar Pandit, Ph.D. 

Professor
Sudhakar Pandit, Ph.D.




162 Carolina Hall
336-750-2492
pandits@wssu.edu






Ronald F. Patterson, Ph.D. 

Professor
Ronald F. Patterson, Ph.D.




148 Carolina Hall
336-750-2779
pattersonrf@wssu.edu






Wanda Patterson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Wanda Patterson, Ph.D.




148 Carolina Hall
336-750-3440
pattersonwa@wssu.edu






Mrs. Margaret Poston, M.S.
Lecturer
Mrs. Margaret Poston




130 Carolina Hall
336-750-2486
postonm@wssu.edu






Mansour Samimi, Ph.D.

Professor
Mansour Samimi, Ph.D.




154 Carolina Hall 
336-750-2483
samimim@wssu.edu





Vincent T. Snipes, Ph.D.
Director MSEN
Professor
Vincent T. Snipes, Ph.D.




112 Carolina Hall
336-750-2488
snipesv@wssu.edu






Udaykumar Vyas, Ph.D.

Professor
Udaykumar Vyas, Ph.D.




159 Carolina Hall
336-750-2491
vyasu@wssu.edu






Dan Wishnietsky, Ed.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus
Dan Wishnietsky, Ed.D.

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
Follow WSSU on FacebookFollow WSSU on TwitterWSSU is on Youtube
WSSU Photos on FlickrRamPages BlogWSSU is on Instagram
Copyright © 2016 Winston-Salem State University