College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty & Staff Information

  
Dr. Audrey Forrest-Carter

Dr. Audrey Forrest-Carter
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 221
(336)750-2315
cartera@wssu.edu

 Shirley Manigault, Ph.D. 
Cedric Bass, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 317
(336)750-2438
bassce@wssu.edu

 

boone

William Boone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 318
(336)750-2026
 boonewi@wssu.edu

  

bradford

Adnee Bradford, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 311
(336)750-2436
bradforda@wssu.edu

 

edwards

Rita Edwards, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 223
(336)7502318
edwardsrd@wssu.edu

 

Glays Huggins 

Gladys Huggins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 316
(336)750-2435
 hugginsg@wssu.edu

ingram

Elwanda Ingram, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 225
(336)750-2302
ingrame@wssu.edu

 leasure

LaVie Leasure, Ph.D.

Chair of IDS/Associate Professor of English

Carolina Hall 116
(336)750-2402
leasurela@wssu.edu

me

RaSheeda Lloyd, MBA

Executive Administrator

Hall-Patterson 220
(336)750-2300
lloydra@wssu.edu

 Shirley Manigault, Ph.D. 
Shirley Manigault, Ph.D.

Professor of English

Carolina Hall G08
(336)750-2183
manigaults@wssu.edu

 

minkins

Andre Minkins

Assistant Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 307
(336)750-8726
minkinsan@wssu.edu

 

muaka

 Leonard Muaka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Kiswahili

Hall-Patterson 330
(336)750-750-8618
muakale@wssu.edu

sackeyfio

Rose Sackeyfio, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 301
(336)750-2026
sackeyfior@wssu.edu
David Siar

David Siar, Ph.D.
Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 222
(336) 750-2439
siard@wssu.edu

simmons

Pamela Simmons, Ph.D.

Director of QEP/Associate Professor of English

Hauser 206
(336)750-2056
 simmonspa@wssu.edu

walker

Tanya Walker, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Hall-Patterson 302
(336)750-3054
walkerte@wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University