College of Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department of Social Sciences

Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Chair

Dr. Donald Mac-Thompson Coltrane 213 336-750-2619 macthompsond@wssu.edu



Major Fields



History


Program Coordinator

Dr. Cynthia Villagomez Coltrane 312 336-750-2623 villagomezcy@wssu.edu



Faculty

Dr. Donna Benson Coltrane 117 336-750-2604 bensond@wssu.edu
Dr. Roy Doron Coltrane 115 336-750-8812 doronrs@wssu.edu
Dr. Pamela Frazier Coltrane 102 336-750-2620 frazierp@wssu.edu
Dr. Paul Kuhl Coltrane 202 336-750-2622 kuhlp@wssu.edu
Dr. Terrance Lewis Coltrane 118 336-750-2644 lewistl@wssu.edu
Mr. Jess Usher Modular West 119 336-750-8820 usherja@wssu.edu



Justice Studies

Program Coordinator

Dr. Denise Nation Coltrane 107 336-750-8821 nationde@wssu.edu



Faculty

Dr. Alvin Mitchell Coltrane 207 336-750-3305 mitchellal@wssu.edu
Dr. Jack Monell Coltrane 218 336-750-2631 monelljs@wssu.edu
Ms. Chasidy Phelps West Modular 110 336-750-2067 phelpscn@wssu.edu



Political Science

Program Coordinator 

Dr. Olethia Davis Coltrane 116B 336-750-2069 davisol@wssu.edu



Faculty

Dr. Mordu Serry Kamal  West Modular 109 336-750-3343 kamalms@wssu.edu
Dr. Larry Little Coltrane 212 336-750-2628 littlel@wssu.edu
Dr. Guy Martin Coltrane 216 336-750-3228 martingu@wssu.edu
Dr. Donald J. Reaves Blair Hall 200 336-750-2401 reavesdj@wssu.edu
Dr. Subash Shah Coltrane 105 336-750-2617 shahs@wssu.edu
Dr. Mueni Wa Muiu Coltrane 104 336-750-2618 muium@wssu.edu



African and African-American Studies


Faculty

Mr. Kwame Zulu Shabazz West Modular 134 336-750-8940 shabazzkz@wssu.edu
Dr. Corey D. B. Walker  Carolina Hall 130 336-750-2400 walkercd@wssu.edu


 

Non-Major Fields

Geography


Dr. Russell Smith West Modular 138 336-750-8822 smithrm@wssu.edu

Philosophy


Dr. Ike Okonta Coltrane 306 336-750-2640 okontai@wssu.edu

Religion


Dr. Eric Greaux West Modular 135 336-750-8824 greauxer@wssu.edu
Dr. Corey D. B. Walker Carolina Hall 130 336-750-2400 walkercd@wssu.edu

 


Administrative Staff

Ms. Wanda Parker Coltrane 203-B 336-750-2003 or 336-750-2610 parkerw@wssu.edu
 

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University