Information Technology Personnel

Information Technology Directory

Technology Support Center
Student Success Center 
at Hill Hall
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
Information Technology
Main Office
Elva Jones Computer Science Bldg.
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
 336-750-2092 (p)
336-750-2093 (f)
Technology Call Center
O'Kelly Library, Rm. 203
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
 336-750-3431 (p)
336-750-3434 (f)
 

To request service or report a problem please use : RAMTech


Information Technology
McKenzie Justin CIO 750-3044 mckenziej@wssu.edu
Murray Derrick Deputy CIO / CTO 750-8735 murrayd@wssu.edu
Mickens Alberta Exec. Asst. / Budget Manager 750-2092 mickensa@wssu.edu
Dominique Karen Special Asst. / Office Manager 750-2680 dominiqk@wssu.edu
Administrative Information Systems
Sutton James Director 750-8774 suttonja@wssu.edu
Forest Casey Assistant Director 750-8331 forrestcj@wssu.edu 
Baucum Pamela Programmer/Analyst (Finance) 750-3102 baucumpl@wssu.edu
Burgess Moise Applications DBA 750-2751 burgessm@wssu.edu 
Campbell Ellen Technology Support Technician 750-2750 campbellem@wssu.edu
Gray LaVon D. Project Coordinator 750-8936 grayla@wssu.edu
Lineberry Darrell Programmer/Analyst (Student) 750-2757 lineberryd@wssu.edu
Williams Christian Banner Account Administrator 750-2981 williamsch@wssu.edu
Wolfe Jennifer Project Coordinator 750-3286 wolfej@wssu.edu
Multi-Media Technology Services
Edwards Richard Director 750-2684 edwardsr@wssu.edu
Beatty Wilbert Multi-Media Technician 750-3251 beattyw@wssu.edu 
Griffin Baxter Multi-Media Support Analyst 750-2685 griffinb@wssu.edu
Kirkman Roger Multi-Media Support Analyst 750-2150 kirkmanr@wssu.edu
McGill Jefferey Multi-Media Technician 750-2452 mcgillj@wssu.edu
Network, Communication, Infrastructure & Security
Vacant Vacant Director 750-####
Allen Thomas Networking Analyst 750-2332 allent@wssu.edu
Crooks Evon System Administrator 750-2969 crookse@wssu.edu
Dvoracek Mark Communications Analyst 750-2751 dvoracekma@wssu.edu
Funderburk Sheryl Administrative Support Assoc. 750-2950 davissv@wssu.edu
Griffin Everette University Program Specialist 750-3110 griffin@wssu.edu
Harvin Quentin Network Support Analyst 750-3190 harvinga@wssu.edu
McNeil Anthony Telecom Analyst 750-3432 mcneilan@wssu.edu
Stevens John Enterprise Architect
750-2753 stevensja@wssu.edu
Process Improvement Reporting and Analysis
Mallette Constance Director 750-8643 mallettec@wssu.edu
Fish Geoffrey Business & Technology Applications Analyst 750-7044 fishg@wssu.edu
Isler Cindy Business & Applications Specialist 750-8644 islerc@wssu.edu
Jenkins Jacqueline Technology Support Technician 750-2791 jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Scales Jean Business Systems Analyst 750-8645 scalesj@wssu.edu
Technology Integration
Harmon Terry Director 750-8742 harmonte@wssu.edu
Moore Antoinette Assistant Director 750-3036 moorea@wssu.edu 
Ford Keuna Applications Administrator 750-8939 fordke@wssu.edu
George Cynthia Library Systems Administrator 750-2220 georgecy@wssu.edu
Johnson Cuthrell Applications Administrator 750-2233 johnsonco@wssu.edu 
McKoy Precious Instructional Technology Coor. 750-2431 mckoypr@wssu.edu
Smith Janice Instructional Technologist 750-2457 smithjm@wssu.edu
Spencer Vivian Applications Administrator 750-8935 spencervi@wssu.edu
Washington Bryant Support Technician 750-3112 washingtonb@wssu.edu
Technology Support Services
Fenner Melvin Director 750-2754 fennermr@wssu.edu 
Berry James Services Operations Manager 750-2957 berryj@wssu.edu
Hargrove Derrick Services Delivery Manager 750-2409 hargorvede@wssu.edu
Gray Donald Technology Support Analyst 750-3194 graydr@wssu.edu
Hope Nancy Technology Support Analyst 750-2271 hopene@wssu.edu
Hosch Wayne Technology Support Analyst 750-2956 hoschw@wssu.edu
Kanampiu Munene(Wood) Technology Support Analyst 750-8734 kanampiumw@wssu.edu
Milton Michael Technology Support Analyst 750-2385 miltonm@wssu.edu
Myers Johnai Technology Support Analyst 750-8836 williamsjm@wssu.edu
Web Support Services      
Whitfield Tarina WSS Manager 750-8926 whitfieldta@wssu.edu 
LaVack Dave Web Communication Specialist 750-2829 lavackd@wssu.edu
Batts Crystal Intern 750-8926 battsc@wssu.edu 

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University