Winston-Salem State University

WSSU faculty members are award-winning and widely published. Use this directory to find faculty by name.

Chad Betters
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2589
Email: bettersch@wssu.edu

James Braswell
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2987
Email: braswellj@wssu.edu

Jo Ann Coco-Ripp
Title: Associate Professor, PhD, LRT. CTRS
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-3459
Email: rippjc@wssu.edu

Stenson Conley
Title: Lecturer and Co-coordinator of Sport Management
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2594
Email: conleys@wssu.edu

Dee Ellis
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-3256
Email: ellissd@wssu.edu

Dennis Felder
Title: Associate Professor and Program Coordinator of Sport Management
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2583
Email: felderd@wssu.edu

Himanshu Gopalan
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2592
Email: gopalanh@wssu.edu

Angela Hartman
Title: Clinical Instructor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2248
Email: hartmanaw@wssu.edu

Greg Henderson
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2590
Email: hendersong@wssu.edu

Mike McKenzie
Title: Chair, Human Performance and Sport Sciences, Director of Undergraduate Research, Associate Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-3136
Email: mckenziemi@wssu.edu

Jaime Orejan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: (336) 750-2077
Email: orejanja@wssu.edu

Jesse Pittsley
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: (336) 750-2537
Email: pittsleyj@wssu.edu

Amanda Alise Price
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: (336) 750-8285
Email: priceaa@wssu.edu

Shawn A. Ricks
Title: Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2508
Email: rickssh@wssu.edu

Kevin Ritsche
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-3310
Email: ritschek@wssu.edu

Charles Schoderbek
Title: Aquatic Director / Pool Manager
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2145
Email: schoderbekc@wssu.edu

Cynthia Stanley
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2588
Email: stanleyc@wssu.edu

Tammara P. Thomas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-8286
Email: thomastp@wssu.edu

John Williams
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2755
Email: williamsj@wssu.edu

Cynthia Williams-Brown
Title: Physical Education Program Coordinator
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2587
Email: williamsc@wssu.edu

Robert Phillip Woodall
Title: Clinical Instructor
Department: Human Performance and Sport Sciences
Phone: 336-750-2584
Email: woodallrp@wssu.edu

For assistance or questions about the Faculty Profile Web Pages, please contact Precious McKoy at 336-750-2431 or via email at mckoypr@wssu.edu. Precious McKoy can assist in the very beginning, but content for and maintenance of the site are the faculty member's responsibility.

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University