Nursing Students in Action

Faculty and Staff

Division of Nursing Faculty & Staff
Winston-Salem State University
School of Health Sciences

601 S Martin L. King Jr., Dr. • 241 F.L. Atkins Building
Winston Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2560 (p) • (336) 750-2599 (f)


 Lenora Campbell
Associate Dean & Professor   

(336) 750-2577
campbellr@wssu.edu

RN, Ph.D.
Dr. Lenora Campbell
Cecil Holland
Assistant Dean of Admissions,
Student Affairs &
Program Effectiveness
Associate Professor of Nursing

(336) 750-2272
hollandc@wssu.edu

Ed.D., Ph.D.
Dr. Cecil Holland


Lolita Chappel-Aiken
ANE Coordinator & Professor,
Adult Health 

(336) 750-2068
chappelaikenlo@wssu.edu

RN, Ed.D.
Lolita Chappel-Aiken
Leslee Shepard
Director of Adult Health Area   

(336) 750-2263
shepardl@wssu.edu

RN, MSN, Ed.D.
Leslee Shepard


Teresa Tyson
      Director of Community   
Health Area

(336) 750-2273
tysonta@wssu.edu 

RN, MSN, Ph.D.
Teresa Tyson
Dionne Roberts
FNP Program Coordinator
Graduate Admission Coordinator

(336) 750-2725
robertsd@wssu.edu

Ph.D., FNP-C, CNE
Dionne Roberts


Ms. Tammy Cunningham


Ms. Tammy Cunningham

Administrative Secretary II
Nursing

(336) 750-2659
cunninghamt@wssu.edu
Ms. Keya Leak
Administrative Support
Associate
Nursing

(336) 750-2565
leakkc@wssu.edu
Keya Leak
Ms. Cynthia Russell
Administrative Support
Associate


(336) 750-2560
russellc@wssu.edu
Ms. Cynthia Russell

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2010-2014 Winston-Salem State University