

Board of Trustees Committee Assignments (Revised on March 3, 2025) 2024-2025 Board Year

Academic and Student Experience

- 1. Robert Barr -Chair
- 2. Brent Moore Vice Chair
- 3. L'Tanya Bailey
- 4. Tyrone McNair, Jr.
- 5. Laura Gerald
- 6. Pam Oliver
- 7. Ricky Sides

External Relations

- 1. Drewry Nostitz-Chair
- 2. Robert Barr Vice Chair
- 3. Tyrone McNair, Jr.
- 4. Pam Oliver
- 5. Ricky Sides

Audit and Grievance

- 1. L'Tanya Bailey- Chair
- 2. Matt Cullinan-Vice Chair
- 3. Alex Johnson
- 4. Pam Oliver
- 5. Laura Gerald

Finance, Administration, and Stewardship

- 1. Matt Cullinan-Chair
- 2. Kathleen Kelly-Vice Chair
- 3. Robert Barr
- 4. Alex Johnson
- 5. Carlos Pauling
- 6. Brent Moore

Trustees and Governance

- 1. Carlos Pauling-Chair
- 2. Alex Johnson-Vice Chair
- 3. Kathleen Kelly
- 4. Drewry Nostitz
- 5. L'Tanya Bailey
- 6. Ricky Sides

Executive Committee

- 1. Bill Miller, Chair of Board
- Brent Moore, Vice Chair of Board
- 3. Alex Johnson, Secretary of Board
- 4. Robert Barr; Chair, Academic and Student Experience Committee
- 5. Drewry Nostitz; Chair, External Affairs Committee
- 6. L'Tanya Bailey; Chair, Audit and Grievance Committee
- 7. Matt Cullinan; Chair, Finance, Administration, and Stewardship
- 8. Carlos Pauling; Chair, Committee on Trustees and Governance