Campus Activities Board

Contact Us

Name Position Classification Contact
Chelii Broussard Advisor Administrator broussardch@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Communication Studies/Sociology Morganton, NC Be ready to do what makes you happy, not what's efficient for the moment.....
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Kanesha Leak President Junior kleak108@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
 Mass Communications Durham, NC Don't just wish upon a star, reach for it! 
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Jamie Tindal Vice-President Senior jtind194@wssu.edu  
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Sociology Spring Lake, NC The death of my struggle determines the height of my success.
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Xenia Brewington Recording Secretary Junior xbrewington108@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Psychology Rancho Cucamonga, CA
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Clakita Davis Corresponding Secretary Junior cdavis407@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Health Care Management Sanford, NC Treat others as you would want to be treated.
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Jasmine Green Public Relations Senior jgreen106@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Exercise Science Greensboro, NC Life is what you make it.
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Nicholas Porter Community Service Chair Senior nanuforo108@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Management Information Systems/Computer Technology Charlotte, NC "Every man must decide whether he will walk in the light of creative altruism or in the darkness of destructive selfishness." -MLK
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Donica Harper Fundraising Chair Sophomore dharper107@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Biology & Psychology Laurel, MD Hold fast to dreams. For if dreams die Life is a broken-winged bird that cannot fly. Hold fast to dreams. For when dreams go, life is a barren field frozen with snow.
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Jamine Green Community Service Chair Senior jgreen106@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Exercise Science Greensboro, NC Life is what you make it.
       


Name Position Classification Contact
Charles Hood Marketing Chair Junior chood108@wssu.edu
Major Hometown Inspirational Quote  
Sport Management Concord, NC
       


 

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University