Campus Life

Junior Class Council

The Junior Class Council of the 2010-2011 school year will focus solely on community service, faculty appreciation and preparing the students for the future in the work force. We will have several programs that will have a focal point of resume building, writing down career plans and everyone's favorite, networking. The Junior Class is embarking upon the final step in our undergraduate careers, which is graduation. As a council, we will work diligently and consistently to provide the students with an abundant amount of information that will truly assist them in becoming successful individuals when they depart from our wonderful, superlative, and magnificent University.



Junior Class

President Marcus Arrington marrington111@rams.wssu.edu
Vice President Kenneth Brown kbrow969@rams.wssu.edu
Secretary Amaya Turner aturner111@rams.wssu.edu
Treasurer Emerald Morris emorris111@rams.wssu.edu
Representative Kimberlin Moore kmoore111@rams.wssu.edu
Representative Keon Artis kartis111@rams.wssu.edu
Representative Jerron Jamerson jjamerson111@rams.wssu.edu
Representative Ayanna Puryear apuryear111@rams.wssu.edu
Miss April Hargrove ahargrove111@rams.wssu.edu
Mister Brandon Bowden bbowden111@rams.wssu.edu

Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University