Cascade Editor/Approver Listing

WSSU General
Department/Unit  Contributor/Editor Email
Web Support Services Dave LaVack lavackld@wssu.edu
Justin McKenzie mckenzie@wssu.edu
Precious McKoy mckoypr@wssu.edu
Tarina Whitfield whitfieldta@wssu.edu
Office Marketing & Communications Sigrid Hall-Pittsley allensh@wssu.edu
Jackie Foutz foutzjb@wssu.edu
Rudy Anderson andersonr@wssu.edu
Garrett Garms garmsga@wssu.edu
Marilynn Roseboro roseboromj@wssu.edu
Nancy Young youngnn@wssu.edu
Aaron Singleton singletona@wssu.edu
QEP Darius Cureton cureton@wssu.edu
Diggs Gallery Sylvia Gwyn gwyns@wssu.edu
Belinda Tate tateb@wssu.edu
International Programs Joti Sekhon sekonj@wssu.edu
Advancement Geoffrey Fish fishg@wssu.edu
Alumni Relations Catherine Snipes snipes@wssu.edu
Campus Police Bobby Brown brownbo@wssu.edu
Ginger Grannaman grannamangd@wssu.edu
Darrell Jeter deterdh@wssu.edu
EEO Myra Waddell waddellm@wssu.edu
Finance Delana Sellers sellarsdm@wssu.edu
Donna Presnell presnellde@wssu.edu
Shaneesha Jackson jacksonsh@wssu.edu
Edna Glenn glenned@wssu.edu
Yolonda Crim crimyl@wssu.edu
Judy Cooley cooleyj@wssu.edu
Andrew Knight aknight107@wssu.edu
Timothy Jackson jacksontn@wssu.edu
Donna Presnell presnellde@wssu.edu
Faculty/Staff Lavon Gray grayla@wssu.edu
John Merle merlejo@wssu.edu
Donna Miller millerdm@wssu.edu
Nancy Young youngnm@wssu.edu
Chandra Wells wellsch@wssu.edu
Internal Audit Shannon Henry henrysb@wssu.edu
Carla Hayes-Reaves hayesc@wssu.edu
Burley Spinks spinksb@wssu.edu
IPAR Lynn Berry berryc@wssu.edu
Laura Crist riddlelb@wssu.edu
Information Technology Lavon Gray grayla@wssu.edu
Jacqueline Bethea betheaj@wssu.edu
Roger Kirkman kirkmanr@wssu.edu
Munene Kanampiu kanampiumw@wssu.edu
Karen Dominique dominiqk@wss.edu
Provost Office Terrance Grant granttm@wssu.edu
Arnita Hill hilla@wssu.edu
John Merle merlejo@wssu.edu
Donna Miller millerdm@wssu.edu
LaKrista Page pagell@wssu.edu
Tanya Walker walkerte@wssu.edu
Chandra Wells wellsch@wssu.edu
Strategic Initiatives Jacqueline Jenkins jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Process Improvement Jacqueline Jenkins jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Sponsored Programs Stephanie Evans evansst@wssu.edu
Arnita Hill hilla@wssu.edu
Valerie Howard howardv@wssu.edu
Approvers
Campus Police Patricia Norris norrispd@wssu.edu
EEO June Anthony anthonyju@wssu.edu
Chancellor's Office Nancy Young youngnm@wssu.edu
Constance Mallette mallettec@wssu.edu
Jacqueline Jenkins jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Finance Gerald Hunter hunterge@wssu.edu
Linda McCollugh mcculloughl@wssu.edu
Nathan Thompson thompsonjn@wssu.edu
Human Resources Ivan Foster fosteriv@wssu.edu
Calvin Holloway hollowayca@wssu.edu
Andrea Whittington whittingtonan@wssu.edu
Internal Audit Shannon Henry henrysb@wssu.edu
IPAR Allyson Wood woodaw@wssu.edu
Becky Mussat-Whitlow whitlowbm@wssu.edu
Information Technology Terry Harmon harmonte@wssu.edu
Precious McKoy mckoypr@wssu.edu
Tarina Whitfield whitfieldta@wssu.edu
Legal Affairs Sandra Stinson stinsonsp@wssu.edu
Joshua Ernst ernstjr@wssu.edu
Camille Kluttz-Leach leachck@wssu.edu
Provost Office Letisha Cornish cornishl@wssu.edu
Denise Pearson pearsond@wssu.edu
Cedric Rodney rodneycs@wssu.edu
Clarence McKee mckeecw@wssu.edu
Lee David Legette legettel@wssu.edu
Angela Blue bluead@wssu.edu
Title III Jacqueline Jenkins jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Nancy Young youngnm@wssu.edu
Strategic Initiatives Constance Mallette mallettec@wssu.edu
Process Improvement Constance Mallette mallettec@wssu.edu
Sponsored Program Stephanie Evans evansst@wssu.edu
Dave LaVack lavackld@wssu.edu
Precious McKoy mckoypr@wssu.edu
 


WSSU Student Support Services
Department/Unit  Contributor/Editor/Approver Email
UCaLL Charles Parrott  parrottch@wssu.edu
Fred Vanswearingen vanswearingen@wssu.edu
Admissions Cathy Hoots hootsc@wssu.edu
Carl Perry perryca@wssu.edu
General Education LaKrista Page pagell@wssu.edu
Charles Parrott parrottch@wssu.edu
Allyson Wood woodal@wssu.edu
Financial Aid Carl Perry perryca@wssu.edu
O'Kelly Library Luchrita Fulton fultonlu@wssu.edu
Christopher Screen screenc@wssu.edu
Student Accounts Andrew Knight aknight107@wssu.edu
Edna Glenn glenned@wssu.edu
Sandie Pegues peguess@wssu.edu
Registrar Carl Perry perryca@wssu.edu
Student Affairs Stephan Powell powellsl@wssu.edu
Deona Cureton curetondd@wssu.edu
Terrance Williams williamst@wssu.edu
Housing & Residence Life Antionette Williams williamsas@wssu.edu
Tiffany Seawright seawright@wssu.edu
Carmen Berrier berriect@wssu.edu
Jeffrey Alexander alexanderj@wssu.edu
Recruitment & Enrollment Communications Cathy Hoots hootsc@wssu.edu
Carl Perry perryca@wssu.edu
University Counseling Center Florence Adams adamsfr@wssu.edu
Student Health Services Michael Isler islermi@wssu.edu
Approvers
General Education Lynn Berry berryc@wssu.edu
Latisha Cornish cornishl@wssu.edu
Financial Aid Cathy Hoots hootsc@wssu.edu
O'Kelly Library Mae Rodney rodneyml@wssu.edu
Career Services Monica Boyd boydm@wssu.edu
Student Accounts Nathan Thompson thompsonjn@wssu.edu
Registrar Cathy Hoots hootsc@wssu.edu
 


Centers
Department/Unit Contributor/Editor Email
Center for Community Safety Alvin Atkinson atkinsona@wssu.edu
Center for Mathematics, Science, & Technology Educ. Joseph Baker bakerjc@wssu.edu
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Tanya Beck beckts@wssu.edu
Biomedical Research Infrastructure Center Alvita Byers byersal@wssu.edu
Margie Graves graves@wssu.edu
Maya Angelou Institute Jamilla Shepperson shepperj@wssu.edu
TEAP Center Tarsha Damon damont@wssu.edu
Melinda Daniels danielsmc@wssu.edu
Approvers
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Tiffany Baffour baffourt@wssu.edu
 


 College of Arts & Sciences
Department/Unit  Contributor/Editor Email
Art + Visual Studies Karen Rice riceka@wssu.edu
Tony Artimisi artimisi@wssu.edu
Behavioral Sciences and Social Work Florence Adams adamsfr@wssu.edu
Nissa Vongphakdy vongphakdyn@wssu.edu
Chemistry Kenneth Brown brownkj@wssu.edu
John Merle merlejo@wssu.edu
John Yi yijt@wssu.edu
Computer Science James Belton beltonj@wssu.edu
English Rasheeda Lloyd lloydra@wssu.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Amy Kamarah Payne kamaraha@wssu.edu
Life Sciences and Project Strengthen Margaret Boylen boylanm@wssu.edu
Music Tohm Judson judsonte@wssu.edu
Mass Communications Brian Blount blountb@wssu.edu
Kevin Fuller fullerk@wssu.edu
Mathematics Tracey Keck keckt@wssu.edu
David Dezern dezernd@wssu.edu
Psychological Sciences Christopher Stanley stanleych@wssu.edu
Social Sciences Roy Doron doronrs@wssu.edu
Russell Smith smithrm@wssu.edu
World Languages and Cultures Ruth Fair fairru@wssu.edu
Approvers
Academic Programs Tarina Whitfield whitfieldta@wssu.edu
Computer Science Elva Jones jonese@wssu.edu
Art + Visual Studies Alison Fleming flemingal@wssu.edu
BIS LaVie Leasure leasurela@wssu.edu
 


School of Business & Economics
Department/Unit  Contributor/Editor Email
Professional Development Center Donald Wood wooddj@wssu.edu
SBE Benjamin Greene greenebp@wssu.edu
Approvers
SBE Joyce Jenkins jenkinsj@wssu.edu
Accounting & Management Information Systems Mary Fries friesma@wssu.edu
SBE Jessica Bailey baileyjm@wssu.edu
 


School of Education & Human Performance 
Department/Unit  Contributor/Editor Email
Assessment Office Mary Wilkerson wilkersonm@wssu.edu
Clinical Materials Center Rikki Ashburn ashburnrd@wssu.edu
Education Sharronda Alston alstonsl@wssu.edu
Educational Leadership Counseling and Professional Studies Natalie Wallace wallacena@wssu.edu
Human Performance and Sports Science Sandra Reid reidsk@wssu.edu
Office of Field & Clinical Experiences Renee Berry kirbysr@wssu,edu
Real Men Teach Vicki Grant grantvl@wssu.edu
SEHP Himanshu Gopalan gopalanh@wssu.edu
Zena Jackson jacksonz@wssu.edu
Approvers
SEHP Glen Holmes holmesg@wssu.edu
Ireh Madu irehm@wssu.edu
 


School of Health Sciences
Department/Unit Contributor/Editor Email
Physical Therapy Sophia Bamby bambyso@wssu.edu
Occupational Therapy Cynthia Bell bellcs@wssu.edu
brownjh@wssu.edu
Nursing Trena Eaton eatont@wssu.edu
Nursing Christina Hale halecl@wssu.edu
IT Nancy Hope hopene@wssu.edu
Nursing Keya Leak leakkc@wssu.edu
Physical Therapy Benjamin Long longbe@wssu.edu
Clinical Lab Science Jeffery Meixner meixnerja@wssu.edu
onsomue@wssu.edu
Physical Therapy Hamdy Radwan radwanh@wssu.edu
Student Advisement/Camp YEHS Marina Skinner

skinnerma@wssu.edu

Approvers
SOHS Kineka Hull hullkj@wssu.edu
 


Winston-Salem State University

601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive

Winston-Salem, NC 27110

Phone: (336) 750-2000



Library
Athletics
FOLLOW WSSU
FacebookTwitterYoutube
FlickrBlog
Copyright © 2013 Winston-Salem State University