SGA Profiles


SGA Officers Standing in a row

Javonty Hunter

Javonty Hunter  
SGA President  
jhunter114@rams.wssu.edu

Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis
Vice President of Internal Affairs
mlewis211@rams.wssu.edu

Kenan Corbett

Kenan Corbett   
Vice President of External Affairs
kcorbett113@rams.wssu.edu

Christina Harris

Christina Harris
Executive Secretary
charris115@rams.wssu.edu

Sydney Sutton-Hyman

Sydney Sutton-Hyman
Executive Treasurer
ssuttonhyman115@rams.wssu.edu

Tyokia Harrison

Tyokia Harrison
Attorney General
tharrison116@rams.wssu.edu

Angelica Dibble

Angelica Dibble
Chief of Staff
addible115@rams.wssu.edu

Dontae Moore

Dontae Moore
Secretary of Commuter Affairs
dmoore115@rams.wssu.edu

Alexus Dalton

Alexus Dalton
Public Relations
adalton115@rams.wssu.edu

Amber Raiford

Amber Raiford
Public Relations
araiford113@rams.wssu.edu

Tevin Jones

Tevin Jones
Political Action Committee Chair
tjones415@rams.wssu.edu

Charles Calamese

Charles Calamese
Secretary of Veteran Affairs
ccalamese115@rams.wssu.edu

Gabrielle Martin

Gabrielle Martin
Campus Activities Board President
gmartin113@rams.wssu.edu

Cherita Marks

Cherita Marks
Campus Life Marketing Committee President
cmarks116@rams.wssu.edu

Cherita Edwards

Tiana Edwards
Senior Class President
tedwards114@rams.wssu.edu

Nadaja Womack

Nadaja Womack
Junior Class President
nwomack115@rams.wssu.edu 

William Gibson

William Gibson
Sophomore Class President
wgibson116@rams.wssu.edu

Je’den Clark

Je’den Clark
Freshman Class President
jclark117@rams.wssu.edu 

Jordan Reaves

Jordan Reaves
Miss Winston-Salem State University
Jreaves114@rams.wssu.edu

Je’Rel Smith

Je’Rel Smith
Mister Winston-Salem State University
Jsmith114@rams.wssu.edu

Aja Grant

Aja Grant
Miss 1892
Agrant314@rams.wssu.edu

Xavier Thomas

Xavier Thomas
Mister 1892
xthomas114@rams.wssu.edu

Maya Miller

Maya Miller
Miss Red and White
Mmiller114@rams.wssu.edu

KeDarius Whitley

KeDarius Whitley
Mister Red and White
Kwhitley114@rams.wssu.edu

Alexus Thurston

Alexus Thurston
Miss 125th
Athurston114@rams.wssu.edu

Tyree Hooks

Tyree Hooks
Mister 125th
Thooks114@rams.wssu.edu