Skip to main content

SGA Profiles

William Gibson

William Gibson
SGA President
wgibson116@rams.wssu.edu

Kyndal Dodd

Kyndal Dodd
Vice President
kdodd116@rams.wssu.edu

Jasmin Williams

Jasmin Williams
Campus Activities Board President
jwilliams1015@rams.wssu.edu

Anijah Carter 

Anijah Carter
Executive Secretary
acarter116@rams.wssu.edu

Kendrick Pittman 

Kendrick Pittman
Secretary of Treasury
kpittman117@rams.wssu.edu

Je'Den Clark

Je'den Clark
Attorney General
jclark117@rams.wssu.edu

Danisha Rouson 

Danisha Rouson
Chief of Staff
drouson117@rams.wssu.edu

Bria Roddy 

Bria Roddy
Secretary of Commuter Affairs
broddy118@rams.wssu.edu

 Nalexus Stocks

Nalexus Stocks
Public Relations Co-Director
nstocks116@rams.wssu.edu 

Tre'mon Frink 

Tre'mon Frink
Public Relations Co-Director
tfrink117@rams.wssu.edu

Kennedy Phillips

Kennedy Phillips
Political Action Committee Chair
kphillips118@rams.wssu.edu

Naviyea Adams

Naviyea Adams
Political Action Committee Co-Chair
nadams116@rams.wssu.edu

Celvin Davis 

Celvin Davis
Secretary of Veteran Affairs
cdavis217@rams.wssu.edu

Jarrett Goins

Jarrett Goins
Senior Class President
CLMC President
jgoins115@rams.wssu.edu

Ja'Nia Davis 

Ja'Nia Davis
UNC ASG Campus Liaison
jdavis116@rams.wssu.edu

Faris Zahir 

Faris Zahir
Junior Class President
fzahir117@rams.wssu.edu

Jadavian King 

Jadavian King
Sophomore Class President
jking118@rams.wssu.edu

Toni Roberts 

Toni Roberts
Freshman Class President
troberts119@rams.wssu.edu

Taylor Walker 

Taylor Walker
Miss Winston-Salem State University
twalker116@rams.wssu.edu

Kambre Stephens 

Kambre Stephens
Mister Winston-Salem State University
kstephens116@rams.wssu.edu

Courtney Samuels

Courtney Samuels
Miss 1892
csamuels116@rams.wssu.edu

Dijon Means

Djion Means
Mister 1892
dmeans116@rams.wssu.edu

Daisha Early

Daisha Early
Miss Red and White
dearly116@rams.wssu.edu

Brian Jones

Brian Jones
Mister Red and White
bjones116@rams.wssu.edu