Skip to main content

SGA Profiles

William Gibson

William Gibson
SGA President  
wgibson116@rams.wssu.edu 

Kambre Stephens

Kambre Stephens
Vice President
kstevens116@rams.wssu.edu 

Nailah McElvane

Nailah McElvane
CAB President
nmcelvane115@rams.wssu.edu 

Courtney Samuels

Courtney Samuels
Executive Secretary
csamuels116@rams.wssu.edu 

Jeramiah Fields

Jeremiah Fields
Executive Treasurer
jfields116@rams.wssu.edu 

Taylor Walker

Taylor Walker
Attorney General
twalker116@rams.wssu.edu 

Jaylen Brown

Jaylen Brown
Chief of Staff
jbrown216@rams.wssu.edu

Antonia Hicks

Antonia Hicks
Secretary of Commuter Affairs

ahicks116@rams.wssu.edu 

Shaymora Stewart

Shymora Stewart
Public Relations
sstewart117@rams.wssu.edu

Dijon Means

Dijon Means
Public Relations
dmeans116@rams.wssu.edu 

Tevin Jones

Tevin Jones
PAC Chair
tjones415@rams.wssu.edu

Jalin McCall

Jalin McCall
Secretary of Veteran Affairs
jmccall116@rams.wssu.edu

Victoria Dibble

Victoria Dibble
Executive Assistant
vdibble115@rams.wssu.edu

Jarrett Goins

Jarrett Goins
CLMC President
jgoins115@rams.wssu.edu

Alexus Deese

Alexus Deese
Senior Class President
adeese115@rams.wssu.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Junior Class President
@rams.wssu.edu

A'Jah Williams

A'Jah Williams
Sophomore Class VP
awilliams517@rams.wssu.edu

Vacant

Vacant
Freshman Class President
@rams.wssu.edu 

Christina Harris

Christina Harris
Miss Winston-Salem State University
charris115@rams.wssu.edu 

Jonathan Morris

Jonathan Morris
Mister Winston-Salem State University
jmorris115@rams.wssu.edu 

Lakhia Fuller

Lakhia Fuller
Miss 1892
lfuller115@rams.wssu.edu 

Devin Rankin

Devin Rankin
Mister 1892
drankin114@rams.wssu.edu

LaChelle Allen

LaChelle Allen
Miss Red and White
lallen114@rams.wssu.edu

Malik McNatt

Malik McNatt
Mister Red and White
mmcnatt115@rams.wssu.edu

Tavonte Gray

Tavonte Gray
UNC ASG Campus Liaison
tgray114@rams.wssu.edu