Skip to main content

SuperUser Zones

Application Administration Services - Web Support Services Personnel
Name Department Area of Responsibilities
Tarina Whitfield AAS All non-designated areas
Daniel Beaudoin AAS All non-designated areas
Savita Dawalbhakta AAS Backend Coding
James Cherry AAS School of Health Sciences
Tyler Duncan AAS The College - CASBE
SuperUsers and Associated Responsibilities
Name Department Area of Responsibilities
Katlan Bennett OIMC Admissions, Registrar, Financial Aid
Alvita Byers BRIC Biomedical Research and Infrastructure Center
Jeremiah Shipp CITI Center for Innovation &Transformative Instruction
Corretta Montaque CSEM Center for Study of Economic Mobility
Ian Hertz C.G. O'Kelly Library C.G. O'Kelly Library
Tiffany Turner Legal Affairs Legal Affairs
Laura Huff
Sigrid Hall
OIMC Marketing Level Pages (i.e.Our Programs), 
Emergency Management
Haley Gingles OIMC News and Events
Janet Stevens Police & Public Safety Police & Public Safety
Christopher Wendt SOHS SOHS - Physical Therapy
Arnita Hill Sponsored Programs Sponsored Programs
Jon Kapel USAE Student Life
Vacant UCALL University College & Lifelong Learning